County Staff

Name Contact
Alisha Barton
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-440-3948
barton.345@osu.edu
Amanda Bennett
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-440-3944
bennett.709@osu.edu
Karen Eberle
Extension Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
937-440-3945
eberle.65@osu.edu
Linda Good
Office Associate
937-440-3945
good.72@osu.edu
Connie Veach
Extension Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3945
veach.7@osu.edu
Demetria Woods
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3945
woods.372@osu.edu