County Staff

Name Contact
Jessica Adams
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3945
adams.2309@osu.edu
Alisha Barton
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-440-3948
barton.345@osu.edu
Amanda Bennett
Area Leader; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-440-3944
bennett.709@osu.edu
Karen Eberle
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-440-3947
eberle.65@osu.edu
Linda Good
Office Associate
937-440-3945
good.72@osu.edu
Connie Veach
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3550
veach.7@osu.edu
Demetria Woods
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3945
woods.372@osu.edu