County Staff

Name Contact
Jessica Adams
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3946
Adams.2309@osu.edu
Leesa Alexander
Extension Educators Coordinator 1
937-440-3947
alexander.391@osu.edu
Alisha Barton
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-440-3948
barton.345@osu.edu
Amanda Bennett
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-440-3944
bennett.709@osu.edu
Beth Royer-Delong
Extension Educators Coordinator 2
937-440-3550
royer-delong.1@osu.edu
Lacey Sauer
Office Associate
937-440-3945
sauer.197@osu.edu