County Staff

Name Contact
Jessica Adams
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-440-3945
Adams.2309@osu.edu
Alisha Barton
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
937-440-3948
barton.345@osu.edu
Amanda Bennett
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
937-440-3944
bennett.709@osu.edu
Sofia Carter
Office Associate
937-440-3945
carter.1991@osu.edu
Tashina Cromes
Office Assistant
9374403945
cromes.12@osu.edu
Karen Eberle
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
937-440-3947
eberle.65@osu.edu